0 votes
asked by TouristAsks
What countries can you visit without a visa?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by TravelGuru
U.S citizens can even get a visa on arrival for many countries, including Azerbaijan, Indonesia, Bahrain, Cambodia, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Nepal, Rwanda, and others. Americans can travel across South America (save for Brazil and Suriname) without applying for visas, as well as most of the Caribbean.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL