0 votes
asked by TouristAsks
What are the 7 Natural Wonders of the World 2018?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by TravelGuru
Seven Natural Wonders was established to protect the original vision and declaration of the seven natural wonders of the world. Their list of the natural wonders includes: Aurora Borealis. Harbor of Rio de Janeiro. Grand Canyon. Great Barrier Reef, Australia. Mount Everest. Paricutin. Victoria Falls.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL