0 votes
asked by TouristAsks
How many countries can Indian passport enter without visa?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by TravelGuru
Indian passport holders can travel to 58 countries, without visa and on visa on arrival, except India itself. The country list is based on the 193 members of United Nations and other six territories which belong to other countries.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL