0 votes
asked by Question
What countries are in the Euro Millions?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
Yes, EuroMillions is played in a total of nine countries ; Austria, Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL