0 votes
asked by Question
What country has never won Eurovision?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
19 countries participating at the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest have, until now, never won the contest in the long history. Australia, Cyprus, Iceland, Poland and Malta were closest having at least one second place on their record.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL