0 votes
asked by Question
Which countries do South African citizens not need visas for?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
61 countries South Africans don't need a visa to visit 61 COUNTRIES SOUTH AFRICAN'S DON'T NEED A VISA FOR: Antigua and Barbuda. Argentina. Bahamas. Barbados. Belize. Benin. Botswana. Brazil. Chile. Colombia. 32 COUNTRIES WHERE SA PASSPORT HOLDERS CAN GET A VISA ON ARRIVAL: Armenia. Bolivia. Cambodia (eVisa) Cape Verde. Comoros. Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) (eVisa) Djibouti. Ethiopia. Ghana.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL