0 votes
asked by Question
What Six states do not have a lottery?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
Six states did not have any lottery revenues reported in the Census data: Alabama, Alaska, Hawaii, Mississippi, Nevada, and Utah.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL