0 votes
asked by Question
What are the five main Finger Lakes?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
Conesus, Hemlock, Canadice, Honeoye, and Otisco are considered the minor Finger Lakes. The 11 Finger Lakes, from east to west, are: Otisco Lake. Skaneateles Lake. Owasco Lake. Cayuga Lake. Seneca Lake. Keuka Lake. Canandaigua Lake. Honeoye Lake.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL