0 votes
asked by Question
Which countries does Queen Elizabeth rule?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
Queen Elizabeth II is the reigning constitutional monarch and head of state for the following: Antigua and Barbuda. Australia. The Bahamas. Barbados. Belize. Canada. Grenada. Jamaica.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL