0 votes
6 views
asked by Question
What vegetables are not kosher for Passover?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
Since the 13th century, the Passover custom among Ashkenazic Jews has been to prohibit kitniyot, or legumes, rice, seeds and corn. Chickpeas, popcorn, millet, lentils, edamame, corn on the cob: These have all been off the table.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL
...