0 votes
28 views
asked by Question
What time is the live event for fortnite Season 8?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
A countdown timer has appeared in-game above the Fortnite Loot Lake hatch showing how much time is left until the live Volcano event kicks off. It reveals the Fortnite Volcano event is set to start at 8pm UK time, which is 3pm eastern time and 12pm pacific time.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL
...