0 votes
asked by Question
What three US states do not observe daylight saving time?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
Hawaii and Arizona are the two U.S. states that don't observe daylight saving time, though Navajo Nation, in northeastern Arizona, does follow DST, according to NASA.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL