0 votes
7 views
asked by Question
What time is Hamilton being released?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
" Hamilton " is set to premiere at 3 a.m. ET and 12 a.m. PT on Friday, July 3, according to a Disney Plus spokeswoman. There will also be a watch party on Twitter where cast members will be tweeting along. The party starts at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Friday, July 3. You can follow along at the hashtag #Hamilfilm.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL
...