0 votes
asked by Question
What are the different levels of driver's licenses in Michigan?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
The three licensing levels in GDL are: a supervised learner's license (Level 1 License), an intermediate license that limits passengers and unsupervised nighttime driving (Level 2 License), and a full- privilege driver's license (Level 3 License) issued after a teen driver has successfully completed all previous
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL