0 votes
asked by Question
Who is the winner of Ballon D'Or 2019 2020?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
Messi is the current holder after claiming his sixth Ballon d'Or back in December, and the Argentine will now continue his defence through to 2021 after France Football announced the prize would not be awarded in 2020 due to the coronavirus pandemic.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL