0 votes
asked by Question
What are the five largest islands of Indonesia?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
The largest islands are Sumatra, Java, Kalimantan (Indonesian Borneo), Sulawesi, and the Indonesian part of New Guinea (known as Papua or Irian Jaya).
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL