0 votes
asked by Question
How many states are within Germany's borders?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by Expert
Germany shares borders with nine European countries, second only to Russia: Denmark in the north, Poland and the Czech Republic in the east, Switzerland (its only non-EU neighbor) and Austria in the south, France in the southwest and Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands in the west.
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL