0 votes
asked by TouristAsks
Who are the 7 guardian angels?

1 Answer

+1 vote
answered by TravelGuru
Seven angels or archangels are given as related to the seven days of the week: Michael (Sunday), Gabriel (Monday), Raphael (Tuesday), Uriel (Wednesday), Selaphiel (Thursday), Raguel or Jegudiel (Friday), and Barachiel (Saturday).
Welcome to All about Travel site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about TRAVEL